neuroni darkblu

People

Director

Maurizio Corbetta maurizio.corbetta@unipd.it

 
 

Board of Directors

Alessandra Bertoldo alessandra.bertoldo@unipd.it
Umberto Castiello umberto.castiello@unipd.it
Arianna Palmieri arianna.palmieri@unipd.it
Daniela Pietrobon daniela.pietrobon@unipd.it
Carlo Semenza carlo.semenza@unipd.it

 
 

Members

Surname and Name Department E-mail